Town Hall Kids

Theatre Arts Instruction for Young People

2018 THK Company Schedule

Tuesday, January 9 – Meet & Greet with creative team and all THK families 6pm to 7pm (mandatory for all students and their parents)

January 16/23/30 (Tuesdays) – Full Company Classes

6:00-7:30pm

February 6 to March 8 (Tuesdays and Thursday) – Full Company Classes 6:00-8:00pm

March Break – No Classes March 13 to 17

March 20 to May 8 (Tuesday & Thursday) – ON CALL Rehearsals 6-8pm

Full Month Schedules will be issued

**Saturday, May 5 will be reserved for a full day rehearsal if required

End of Season Production Schedule

Thursday, May 10 – Full Company Dress Rehearsal 6-8pm

Tuesday, May 15 and Thursday, May 17 – School Shows at 10am / 12:30pm

**Tuesday, May 22 will be reserved for additional school shows and/or an additional dress rehearsal

Production Weekend

Thursday, May 24 – Preview 7pm

Friday, May 25 – 7pm Opening Night Saturday, May 26 – 7pm Performance

Sunday, May 27 – 2pm Matinee, Show Closes

 



CONTACTS

DOWNLOAD 2018 THK COMPANY SCHEDULE

DOWNLOAD HANDBOOK


Thanks to Norfolk County for the funding to promote these programs.

Old Town Hall
76 Main Street South
Waterford, Ontario N0E1Y0
Canada

Email: otha@oldtownhall.org
Phone: 519-443-0113

Contact Us

10 + 4 =

Waterford Old Town Hall

Bitnami